Teen Driving Class Package - Winter Break - SOLD OUT

Teen Drivers Education Classes from AAA Minneapolis
December 21 - January 4, 9:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
AAA Minneapolis

AAA Minneapolis offers a comprehensive driver education program that empowers Minnesota teens to become skilled, low-risk drivers.

Our 4-part package program includes:

  • 30 hours of Classroom instruction utilizing the AAA How to Drive Textbook and the Minnesota Driver’s Manual
  • Parent/Guardian Night
  • Driver Impact Panel
  • Six hours of Behind-the-Wheel lessons

Class Schedule for this package

9:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Day 1: Saturday, December 21
Day 2: Monday, December 23
Day 3: Thursday, December 26
Day 4: Friday, December 27
Day 5: Saturday, December 28
Day 6: Monday, December 30
Day 7: Tuesday, December 31
Day 8: Thursday, January 2 
Day 9: Friday, January 3
Day 10: Saturday, January 4

Learn how to make up a missed class

 

Parent/Guardian Night*

Monday, December 16, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

*Required prior to behind-the-wheel instruction

Package Cost

AAA Members: $399
Non-Members: $449

Not a AAA Member? Learn about the benefits of membership!

Compare Membership Plans

Event Contact Phone Number
5400 Auto Club Way
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
United States